Testimonials


What Our Client’s Say About Us

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Ashford Park, Atlanta, GA 30319.
Stefanie was very knowledgeable about the market and was especially helpful with her Rolodex of contacts that came in very useful as we got our house prepared for listing.

She was very easy to work with and never steered us wrong - making the sale of our home a breeze!

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
The best realtor that I have ever met! She dedicated time for me until find the perfect opportunity! Meeting all my needs. 100% recommend her. Also she speak spanish and portuguese! Amazing job!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Sugar Hill, NH 03586.
Ashley helped me out tremendously with a home purchase in New Hampshire. There were title problems from past sellers and extra inspection needed and she gave great suggestions to navigate all of the difficulty. Now I'm living in my dream home and don't ever want to move. Thanks, Ashley!

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stephanie came up with the market analysis and marketing expertise. She handled the sale from start to end with a gentle professional approach, convincing as needed, to the satisfaction of everyone. Follow-up was done with accuracy, on time.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2021 -
Showed home in 2021 in Fair Oaks, Marietta, GA 30060.
Stefanie is a fantastic realtor! She truly had our best interests at heart and listened to our feedback. She found us our house and helped us through every step of the home buying process. As first-time homeowners, Stefanie made it so easy!

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2021 -
Helped me rent a home in Broughton, Newborn, GA 30056.
Netasha was of great assistance with helping me find a home for myself and family. She is very Attentive to your needs and what your looking for. She is also very involved and always willing to go to whatever extent to find out information. As well as very knowledgeable of the industry. She’s very personable and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

09/27/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Lost Nation, Lancaster, NH 03584.
I’ve bought and sold homes but Ashley is hands down the best realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. She goes above and beyond to make sure that your home buying experience is as easy as possible. She never hesitates to answer your calls or texts and will get any information you need ASAP.
She makes you feel like a friend more than a customer, which makes the whole buying/selling process way easier. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone that asks!

Highly likely to recommend

09/27/2021 -
Bought a home in 2019 in NH.
Ashley is a joy to work with! She is very knowledgeable and always responds in a timely manner. We worked with her for a few months and she did everything in her power to find us our perfect home. She will listen to your needs, cares and concerns and always delivers! I recommend her to everyone I can!

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Mars Hill, Acworth, GA 30101.
Lynne was incredible throughout our home search and purchase. When we were first referred to Lynne, we didn't think we were ready to buy. But we found a home we wanted to see, and Lynne was immediately available to take us to see it. While that home wasn't the ONE, for the next several weekends Lynne took us to see many homes. When we found a home "coming soon", Lynne was able to contact the selling agent and make us a priority to the seller. We found our home! Lynne Anthony with the Janice Overbeck team are very friendly and good at what they do! Lynne is like a friend that has the keys to helping you find and purchase your next home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2021 -
Bought a home in 2019 for approximately $150K in West Thornton, Thornton, NH 03285.
Ashley helped us find our dream home in the mountains. Working with our very tight work schedules, Ashley maximized the listings that met our needs. Once we found our home her tireless work toward “cleared to close” was no less than heroic. Put her on the job and you will not regret it!

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Millridge, Marietta, GA 30067.
I was watching for the perfect condo to go up for sale in East Cobb. When it did, I called about it on a Saturday night, and Angel met me Sunday morning to show the condo. I knew I wanted to buy the condo but an offer had already been accepted. Angel walked me through making a back up offer. She explained everything step by step, kept me advised as to deadlines along the way, and stayed on top of every detail.
Because of her diligence, knowledge and hard work, I was able to buy my condo with a backup offer! Angel made the process so easy, fast and as stress free for me as possible. If you are looking for an incredible real estate agent that will go above and beyond for you, Angel needs to be your first choice!

Highly likely to recommend

09/17/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Avalon, Riverdale, GA 30274.
Netasha was beyond helpful with my relocation process. She went above and beyond to help me find a rental property which was difficult for me to do alone as I was relocating from New York to Georgia. She was there every step of the way. She sent me properties on top of properties that were in my price range and with all the amenities I needed; also with my permission she set up viewing for properties I was interested in. I would recommend Netasha to anyone looking for an agency, and I will definitely be using her in the future for any housing needs. Thank you so much Netasha I greatly appreciate it.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Waco, GA 30182.
We moved from California to Georgia and used Stephanie Cann. She was utterly AMAZING. She answered every phone call, text message, and email no matter the time. She bent over backwards to make sure we found the exact home we were looking for. And she made the process so smooth and easy!
100%, 10/10, would highly recommend!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2021 -
Sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Indian Lake, Hiram, GA 30141.
I felt that Stephanie did a great job of selling my home. She was able to get above the asking price and sold it quickly. She is really good to respond when clients contact her. Great experience overall!

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2021 -
Helped me rent a town home in Alpharetta, GA 30009.
Stephanie was amazing in the communication and everything else. She made finding a home in the Atlanta area a breeze! Her responsiveness was unmatched!

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Woodmere, Marietta, GA 30008.
I sold my house earlier this summer and Stephanie was my agent. She was very prompt and responsive. She did an amazing job all the way through the entire process. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to sell a house. You simply aren't going to find a more qualified person.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Shake Rag, Peachtree City, GA 30269.
Cristina was amazing from start to finish. We had to move across country, and she virtually toured our properties with us, gave us her input on everything about each house she went to. She was great at negotiating our contracts through every step and really helped us get the best price for our house. She was so thoughtful and so helpful, I definitely recommend her if you want a stress-free house hunt!

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Calumet Woods, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
Would 100% recommend to my friends or family. She was very responsive, I saw the property I wanted quickly, and multiple of my friends were very surprised at how well she did on negotiations considering the seller's market and that the property was in the a very hot spot. Helped me through the entire process and was great to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Julie helped me with buying a house that I could afford when prices kept climbing. She also stayed after it when the process fell through due to multiple problems with the seller. Inspection found multiple problems, house did not appraise, lender dropped the ball, etc. It was a lot of work. She did an excellent job

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Stephanie made it so easy for me to sell my house. She is very well versed and straight forward on the process. She is immediately responsive, even during nights, weekends and when she’s spending time family. She was also tough as nails during the negotiations. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I look forward to working with Stephanie for all my future real estate deals.

Highly likely to recommend

08/18/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
We were first time homebuyers in a seller's market but Katrina didn't let that stop us! She fought for us when we needed to negotiate, gave us valuable advice, and also became our life coach/therapist in those 2.5 months. Her dedication to our cause (aka finding a home in Marietta) was admirable – plus she was ALWAYS available. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the North OPT Atlanta area. We are so so happy with our new home!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/17/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Riverhill, Concord, NH 03303.
Ashley was such a great person to work with to find my first home. From showing me all the places I wanted to see. To showing me places that would be in my price range. She really cares for you when your buying a home with her. She speaks to you as a professional friend witch makes it easy to understand when you know nothing about buying a home. I really enjoyed everything that she did for me and I was happy with the home that I ended up with. She was quick with all the paper work and she was there if you needed anything.

I would definitely buy another home with Ashley.

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in East Newnan, Newnan, GA 30263.
The absolute best experience I’ve had dealing with real estate. Our realtor Julie Papevies made the process of selling my Mothers house unbelievably simple. At first I was dreading the the thought of having to sell the house I almost sold to an investor for half the price. Then I meet with Julie, she assured me she would handle everything and be able to get us more $ then what the investor was offering. I was skeptical at first but she proved her words to be true. I highly recommend Julie Papevies for all your realtor needs. Thank you so much Julie!

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Beulah, Dallas, GA 30157.
Angel was an incredible agent to work with. After being let down and discouraged looking for a new home in a competitive buying market, Angel was relentless and dedicated to find my new residence. She showed me serval homes. Sometimes driving an hour away. She always answered my call and got an answer for all my questions. After finding the perfect home for me, she stayed one step ahead of the game and keeping me informed on every little detail through the closing date. This has been the best real estate agent that I have ever worked with and would highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 in Lebanon, Woodstock, GA 30188.
From our very first phone call we really connected with Julie. We immediately had a comfort level with her that made our transition from TN to Woodstock, GA so much easier.
When we began the hunt for a new home we had a lot of specific needs and Julie was accommodating, patient and kind as we worked through all our options.
In the 11th hour we had an unforeseen change in what we needed in a new home. Julie had invested so much time in getting to know us and our values that she was able to carefully guide us to the perfect home for our family.
We are so thankful for her professionalism, kindness and care for our family through our move.

Highly likely to recommend

08/03/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in South Historic District, Savannah, GA 31401.
Tanner was extremely helpful with every aspect of selling my house. He helped me make sure I received top dollar, in what was a difficult market. As I had to move out before it sold, he did an excellent job with staging the house to potential buyers, so it made it feel like home. If you need to buy, or sell, you can need to call Tanner now.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2021 -
Sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Georgetown, Savannah, GA 31419.
Tanner helped to guide myself and mother through the whole selling process. He was our listing agent and through his marketing and hard work we had anabove asking cash offer on the townhouse within a week. He is an amazingly hard working agent that goes above and beyond for his customers.

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 in Pierce Bridge, Bethlehem, NH 03574.
You can't go wrong with Ashley! Ashley helped us sell our home in a challenging and changing market, she is very knowledgeable and always had good advice. We highly recommend her to anyone needing real estate assistance.

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Indian Hills, Marietta, GA 30068.
I could not have asked for a better realtor. Stephanie walked me through each and every step of this process. I called 10 realtors and Stephanie was the ONLY one who came to my house the very next day and talked with me. I had a good feeling about her from the beginning. However I did not anticipate the superb service she provided. She sold my house within 3 days. Every single time I have texted her, she immediately responded. I truly felt like she had my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Stephanie to anyone looking to buy or sell in this area!

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in East Newnan, Newnan, GA 30263.
My first home purchase, was my best! Not only due to purchasing my first VA home, but due to my experience. Katrina was there every step of the way. I had many questions, she provided great customer and kept me focused on my dream of home ownership. Thanks Katrina, and you will always be my agent.

Best Regards,
Mr. Fields

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 in Lebanon, Woodstock, GA 30188.
Stephanie was a great agent to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable on what an agent usually does. She helped in every step in my home buying process and made it easy for me to buy my house.

Highly likely to recommend

07/24/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Bedford, NH 03110.
Great purchasing experience working with Ashley, made everything simple and easy! Helped me with getting inspections complete with minimal time out of my schedule.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 for approximately $550K in Alpharetta, GA 30009.
As a first-time buyer, Kirsi helped walk me through negotiation and the purchasing process in a fast-moving market. She was able to work with my busy personal schedule and coordinate home visits during off hours, often with short notice.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
We recently moved to Atlanta and we needed to find a new home before we arrived. Kirsi was outstanding in her dedication and passion. We had an issue with a one property where Kirsi successfully negotiated a refund of application fees for us. (Thank you Kirsi!!)
As we needed to see the inside of the home before we arrived, Kirsi did a video tour using Zoom for us.
Kirsi followed up all through the process of renting our beautiful new home in Woodstock , GA.
I highly recommend her for your next property purchase

Highly likely to recommend

07/13/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
Stephanie did a great job getting us our new home. We had just moved to Georgia and she was very helpful in getting to know the different areas and understanding the local market. She was always very aware of what was most important to the seller's and made each of our offers as competitive as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in Alpharetta, GA 30009.
We were thrilled to have Kirsi working with us to find and buy our new house! She helped us target our search very effectively and think about what our true deal-breakers were, and she was very straightforward about what was realistic to expect, which was invaluable as first-time home buyers. She knows the area well and gave us great advice when crafting offers, and she was excellent at working with the listing agents ahead of submitting a formal offer to help us put in the strongest position possible. Our search only took two and a half weeks and three offers before we went under contract on the house we just bought, which is AMAZING in this market! We couldn't have done it without Kirsi's expertise and guidance.

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Fair Oaks, Marietta, GA 30060.
Stephanie helped my wife and I sell our first home. We had some obstacles along the way but Stephanie’s knowledge and experience helped guide us to the finish line.

Highly likely to recommend

07/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Greenbriar, Atlanta, GA 30331.
Stephanie is excellent! On the very first meeting with my Mother and I who was selling her home of 50 years, Stephanie came very prepared. She put us at ease and walked us through the entire process letting us know what to expect. After the listing, An offer was excepted and the closing was less than 30 days later. Stephanie's industry knowledge and marketing strategy help to sell the home very quickly and well over the listing price. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $650K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Angel was great to work with. She has extensive knowledge of the area helped us quickly place a bid that was accepted. We appreciate her professionalism, timely responses, and proactive approach to ensuring we had everything we needed.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Five Points, Villa Rica, GA 30180.
I am a veteran who relocated to Georgia 5 months ago. In the current market, it was hard for me to imagine that I would become a homeowner in less than 3 months with a VA Loan and a loan offer.

Stephanie was committed and patient. Extremely knowledgeable about the process (I learned a lot) and always engaging and upbeat.

She made my dreams come true and I couldn't be happier with my first home purchase.

Thank you Stephanie!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Home Park, Atlanta, GA 30318.
Kirsi kindly showed us multiple houses and was super flexible with her time and catered to all of our needs. She even negotiated with the other agent / the landlord to get us a fence for our dogs before we moved in in order to fulfill our wishlist. We absolutely love our new place and could not be happier with our experience with Kirsi!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Home Park, Atlanta, GA 30318.
Super kind and knew exactly what we were looking for. Extremely responsive to every email and call we had when a question came up. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a home to purchase or rent.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GA 30363.
Kirsi is a very personal and professional real estate agent. She is quick to respond and is excellent at what she does. Extremely knowledgeable about home locations and appraisal values, she was able to provide me with enough information in a timely manner to put in a competitive and winning bid for my condo. It was a pleasure working with her and I highly recommend Kirsi for young professionals, couples, etc... looking for their first homes.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Selling my house was a real challenge but Stefanie made me feel confident.
From day one, I fell I was in good hand, her strategy, cooperation, service and devotion was incredible and had a serious impact on selling my property at a great price in timely manner.
Thank you

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stephanie is the best realtor I have ever used. She is knowledgeable, personable, has a high sense of urgency and is a exceptional listener. She has a team behind her who always helps move things along in the right way. I look forward to working with she and her team again!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Look no further, hands down the best team in the Atlanta area! Stefanie and her team of professionals handled every situation thrown their way both quickly and efficiently, as well as keeping me updated on all the moving pieces in this tough market both buying, and selling homes. Thanks for everything Stef!

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2021 -
Bought and sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Absolute stellar realtor. Angel was able to give us a virtual tour of the property through her phone since we are out of town investors. She guided us through all the questions we had about the area and was extremely knowledgeable. Angel above and beyond even after the purchase of the house. I would absolutely recommend her to any friends or family.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $475K in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
Angel did a great job helping me and my family. She moved quickly and was a great mediator between us and the seller. She worked based on our wishes and helped us get the home that we’ve always wanted.

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
When you decide to take your first step in buying a house, there are many doubts about what the process is like. Having a good partner when you are in the middle of so many different parties involved, is key.

Noel is an excellent agent, he was able to explain with great precision every doubt we had, he was able to keep all the issues on track and was with us every step of the way to get our first house.

I am very grateful to him and his team, I highly recommend him.

Leyla Flores

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Kirsi was an amazing realtor, who worked so hard to find us the perfect home. She looked tirelessly for us, and was always encouraging with great advice. She was so flexible with scheduling showings that worked with our schedule and got the information we needed to make our decisions. We felt so confident in trusting her to guide us through this process.