Testimonials


What Our Client’s Say About Us

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 for approximately $550K in Alpharetta, GA 30009.
As a first-time buyer, Kirsi helped walk me through negotiation and the purchasing process in a fast-moving market. She was able to work with my busy personal schedule and coordinate home visits during off hours, often with short notice.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
We recently moved to Atlanta and we needed to find a new home before we arrived. Kirsi was outstanding in her dedication and passion. We had an issue with a one property where Kirsi successfully negotiated a refund of application fees for us. (Thank you Kirsi!!)
As we needed to see the inside of the home before we arrived, Kirsi did a video tour using Zoom for us.
Kirsi followed up all through the process of renting our beautiful new home in Woodstock , GA.
I highly recommend her for your next property purchase

Highly likely to recommend

07/13/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
Stephanie did a great job getting us our new home. We had just moved to Georgia and she was very helpful in getting to know the different areas and understanding the local market. She was always very aware of what was most important to the seller's and made each of our offers as competitive as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in Alpharetta, GA 30009.
We were thrilled to have Kirsi working with us to find and buy our new house! She helped us target our search very effectively and think about what our true deal-breakers were, and she was very straightforward about what was realistic to expect, which was invaluable as first-time home buyers. She knows the area well and gave us great advice when crafting offers, and she was excellent at working with the listing agents ahead of submitting a formal offer to help us put in the strongest position possible. Our search only took two and a half weeks and three offers before we went under contract on the house we just bought, which is AMAZING in this market! We couldn't have done it without Kirsi's expertise and guidance.

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Fair Oaks, Marietta, GA 30060.
Stephanie helped my wife and I sell our first home. We had some obstacles along the way but Stephanie’s knowledge and experience helped guide us to the finish line.

Highly likely to recommend

07/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Greenbriar, Atlanta, GA 30331.
Stephanie is excellent! On the very first meeting with my Mother and I who was selling her home of 50 years, Stephanie came very prepared. She put us at ease and walked us through the entire process letting us know what to expect. After the listing, An offer was excepted and the closing was less than 30 days later. Stephanie's industry knowledge and marketing strategy help to sell the home very quickly and well over the listing price. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $650K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Angel was great to work with. She has extensive knowledge of the area helped us quickly place a bid that was accepted. We appreciate her professionalism, timely responses, and proactive approach to ensuring we had everything we needed.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Ithaca, Villa Rica, GA 30180.
I am a veteran who relocated to Georgia 5 months ago. In the current market, it was hard for me to imagine that I would become a homeowner in less than 3 months with a VA Loan and a loan offer.

Stephanie was committed and patient. Extremely knowledgeable about the process (I learned a lot) and always engaging and upbeat.

She made my dreams come true and I couldn't be happier with my first home purchase.

Thank you Stephanie!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Home Park, Atlanta, GA 30318.
Kirsi kindly showed us multiple houses and was super flexible with her time and catered to all of our needs. She even negotiated with the other agent / the landlord to get us a fence for our dogs before we moved in in order to fulfill our wishlist. We absolutely love our new place and could not be happier with our experience with Kirsi!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Home Park, Atlanta, GA 30318.
Super kind and knew exactly what we were looking for. Extremely responsive to every email and call we had when a question came up. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a home to purchase or rent.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GA 30363.
Kirsi is a very personal and professional real estate agent. She is quick to respond and is excellent at what she does. Extremely knowledgeable about home locations and appraisal values, she was able to provide me with enough information in a timely manner to put in a competitive and winning bid for my condo. It was a pleasure working with her and I highly recommend Kirsi for young professionals, couples, etc... looking for their first homes.

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Selling my house was a real challenge but Stefanie made me feel confident.
From day one, I fell I was in good hand, her strategy, cooperation, service and devotion was incredible and had a serious impact on selling my property at a great price in timely manner.
Thank you

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stephanie is the best realtor I have ever used. She is knowledgeable, personable, has a high sense of urgency and is a exceptional listener. She has a team behind her who always helps move things along in the right way. I look forward to working with she and her team again!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Look no further, hands down the best team in the Atlanta area! Stefanie and her team of professionals handled every situation thrown their way both quickly and efficiently, as well as keeping me updated on all the moving pieces in this tough market both buying, and selling homes. Thanks for everything Stef!

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2021 -
Bought and sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Absolute stellar realtor. Angel was able to give us a virtual tour of the property through her phone since we are out of town investors. She guided us through all the questions we had about the area and was extremely knowledgeable. Angel above and beyond even after the purchase of the house. I would absolutely recommend her to any friends or family.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $475K in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
Angel did a great job helping me and my family. She moved quickly and was a great mediator between us and the seller. She worked based on our wishes and helped us get the home that we’ve always wanted.

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
When you decide to take your first step in buying a house, there are many doubts about what the process is like. Having a good partner when you are in the middle of so many different parties involved, is key.

Noel is an excellent agent, he was able to explain with great precision every doubt we had, he was able to keep all the issues on track and was with us every step of the way to get our first house.

I am very grateful to him and his team, I highly recommend him.

Leyla Flores

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Kirsi was an amazing realtor, who worked so hard to find us the perfect home. She looked tirelessly for us, and was always encouraging with great advice. She was so flexible with scheduling showings that worked with our schedule and got the information we needed to make our decisions. We felt so confident in trusting her to guide us through this process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Millridge, Marietta, GA 30067.
Stephanie was extremely responsive and helpful in selling my condo. She presented a great offer quickly and offered a back up offer just in case. In the end, the back up offer is the one that closed on the property and with a better offer. Worked out better than I expected.

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
Stephanie was extremely professional and very helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first time selling a house, and her help made the process as smooth as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Millridge, Marietta, GA 30067.
Stephanie is solid, her approach, attention to detail, and evaluation to the real estate business is above reproach. She kept us in the loop every step of the way something most fall short on, over communicates on everything.

We will be using her and team again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Ola, McDonough, GA 30252.
Stephanie was great to work with. She communicates regularly and always on top of the sale. Her marketing strategy netted us more than what we were asking and we closed within 30 days of listing the property. She is the best realtor I have ever worked with.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Beulah, Dallas, GA 30157.
Stephanie is very diligent and intuitive. She helped us find a house in a time when it was very hard to get a house. We were looking during a very difficult time to buy a house and she is definitely a go getter.

Highly likely to recommend

04/22/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $250K in Ithaca, Villa Rica, GA 30180.
Stephanie and her team did an awesome job helping me buy and sell my house. She was prompted, knowledgeable, and full of ideas, and met all of my needs on both parts.

Likely to recommend

04/19/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $675K in Roberts Crossroads, Buford, GA 30519.
If you are looking for a professional, comitted, friendly, and knowledgeable real estate agent, Doug is your guy. He showed us countless homes and always made himself available to show us whatever home we were interested in seeing. He recently helped us purchase our home and answered all our questions through the process. Two thumbs up for Doug!

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stefanie was absolutely excellent in every way! She did a wonderful job marketing our home. We had 34 showings the first day and 8 offers. Can’t beat that! Thank you Stefanie and your team for a job well done!??

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2021 -
Sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $550K in North Springs, Atlanta, GA 30328.
We had a great experience with Stephanie and her team. She was attentive and understood our needs. She also helped us with home prep and worked with us through every step.

Highly likely to recommend

04/08/2021 -
Showed home in 2021 in Ashford Park, Atlanta, GA 30319.
Ashley is great! She’s very responsive and goes above and beyond for her clients. She has done a great job at finding us listings that are exactly what we’re looking for!

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Anna Bella Estates, Lithia Springs, GA 30122.
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Stephanie Cann is super knowledgeable when selling your house. Great at negotiating with the buyer. If I have another house to buy or sell she will definitely be my first choice.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Julie came to my house for a scheduled appraisal. She told me that if I wanted to sale my house she would take care of everything. She did as promised and she sold my house in two days. With Julie I never had to worry about anything she stayed on top of everything. She gave me great advice and support. There is no way that you can go wrong by contacting her and getting her on your side.

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
Alicia is amazing! She went above and beyond to help me find my dream home! I was moving from out of state and not to familiar with the area. She showed me around. She showed me a few big hospitals close by, I am a nurse. She showed me homes very close to the hospitals. She did great helping me stay within my budget. In the end she got me the first house that I fell in love with on a quiet neighborhood with a huge yard for my dog on a dead end street where my daughter can safely play outside! I’m very thankful for all of her help and even though I love my home I look forward to working with her again to buy a home in my near future!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Pace, Covington, GA 30016.
We met Angel by chance looking at a house that she was already showing. We stopped in and waited to look at the house from the outside and walk around. As she was leaving with her clients. My wife and I got out to look at the house as we were in the back of the house. We came out front and Angel was there and asked if we would like to take a look inside. We already had an agent but her kindness to show us the house that our agent said was not available to show until later in the evening. So she opened it up and walked us through. Her eagerness and helpful attitude made such an impression we decided to switch agents after the holidays were over. We called Angel and asked her if she was willing to take in our situation as we had just moved out from Oregon and were staying in an air bnb temporarily. So immediately Angel heard what we wanted in a house and jumped all in to finding the right one. Angel planned daily showings for my wife and myself when I got off work to help find that dream home. She spent long night searching listings and never gave up. She was committed to the end. With in a month and half she found the perfect one. Once under contract she fought every step of the way in our behalf to get the price and negotiate terms with the seller. From day one the lord sent us an Angel and she was amazing. Highly recommend Angel. The Walkers love our guardian Angel lol

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 for approximately $525K in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Angel was very efficient and responsive. She made us feel at easy having her represent us ! She is definitely a strong player in the real estate business!

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Woodmere, Marietta, GA 30008.
Angel is a total rockstar. She was absolutely incredible at getting us a place in Marietta.
Attentive, knowledgeable and so much hustle - one of the most impressive people I’ve worked with in a very long time.

If you need a new place in GA - look no further.

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2021 -
Showed home in 2021 in North Buckhead, Atlanta, GA 30305.
Alicia, I will say is by far the greatest Realtor, I have met and worked with. I am coming from being poor and struggling to now getting closer and closer to moving into my beautiful condo in Buckhead. She has helped me with understanding what I need to do to get my finances in line to move properly from Virginia. I am very, very particular about what the places look like. I want everything white and black and I won't settle for less. I was very detailed in what I wanted and the style and the location. Alicia met every single detail all the way down to the color of the cabinets and the back splash on the wall in the kitchen. I fell in love with every place. She listened so closely that when she showed me the condo in Buckhead and the pool area and the city view I was in tears because I knew she was hearing me and helping me bring my dreams to reality. As a man who has been working in the movie industry for 3 years and thing's are blowing up, she really met every aspect I wanted. She drove me around when I came to Atlanta and didn't have a car to drive. Her name WILL be passed around at every movie and TV set I am on for when people want to buy a home. She will be getting very busy, I can assure you that. She goes above and beyond to find what works best for your budget and what works best for wether you're single or have a full size family. She takes a look at your age too and finds the best location so you be the most comfortable and happy. As for me, I am 31 and still want to be around the happening stuff so, Buckhead is perfect and she knew that. She is the realtor to work with. She has become like a best friend to me. I couldn't be more thankful for Alicia, please work with her as you will not regret it. She listens to every single detail and will meet your requirements. She does not settle for less. Thank you, Alicia, I will let all the actors and producers know about you, I promise you that!

P.s. she makes me laugh a lot and is a lot of fun. If I can't do that with someone then I get bored quick and will not want to be around you. Alicia, made it all fun but, she did her job very professionally as well!

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Springdale Estates, Norcross, GA 30071.
Stephanie was great to help us through a very difficult process. With it being such a seller's market, the competition that we had to face on every house was fierce.

Stephanie was very flexible to meet us after works hours and one the weekend to make sure we had every opportunity possible to see houses as soon as they came on the market and then was very quick to write up offers whenever we were ready.

She did a great job of offering insight and advice on how to make our offers stronger and was always there to bounce various ideas off on whenever the moment arrived.

Overall, we were extremely happy with our experience with her and would highly recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Fair Oaks, Marietta, GA 30060.
As a first time home buyer, Kirsi took time to walk us through the home buying process from start to finish. After finding our perfect home, she hit the ground running and started to put everything in motion. She was very open with us and made sure we understood the process and walked us through all the documents. I highly recommend Kirsi for her prompt response and excellent customer service!

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Stephanie Cann was wonderful to work with. She was able to help get our house on market very quickly, streamlined all the paperwork through online portal, and get our house undercontract within one day. Highly recommend working with her for any selling needs.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in New Hope, Dallas, GA 30132.
Julie is always on time and can go above and beyond for her clients. She's very reliable. I can work with her over and over again because I know she can deliver. I was able to close on my home in exactly 30 days.

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Wynford Chase, Marietta, GA 30064.
Julie Papevies was warm and friendly. She took the time to help me learn about the neighborhoods and potential in each community to find a home that was a perfect fit for my family. In a seller's market she absolutely leveraged her expertise and solid reputation to help my offer stand out. Not only did I feel like I had her support and responsiveness during the home buying process, she continues to be a resource and person I can trust with my home needs. I have already and will continue recommending her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, she is simply phenomenal.

Highly likely to recommend

02/27/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stefanie helped us buy and later sell the same house over 6 years and with both sides she was consistently patient, enthusiastic, hardworking,and supportive. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in her area

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Lake Tara, Jonesboro, GA 30236.
Lacey is very attentive to our needs. She walked us through every process and made sure we made offers on the homes that would only be the best fit for my family. She is very thorough during all walkthroughs and finally we found the home submitted a offer and we’re accepted out of 17 offers because of her diligence, knowledge and passion.

We are now happy homeowners ??????

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Millridge, Marietta, GA 30067.
My mother passed away last year and I was faced with selling her property long distance. Stephanie was a lifesaver especially living 4500 miles away! Everything went more smoothly than I could have imagined. She was always available to help me no matter the time difference involved and went out of her way to organize and refer cleaning crews and movers and tie up loose ends that needed a person to be present to facilitate. I couldn’t have done it without her! I definitely would place my trust in Her hands if I needed her again. Thank you!!!

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $550K in New Hope, Lawrenceville, GA 30045.
Stephanie was our 3rd agent we interviewed before choosing one. She arrived on time and presented herself very professionally and friendly. After the initial chit chat we showed her our home. Then we sat down and she pulled our her data with comps etc. She confidently gave us a number that she would list our home at that was $20-30K HIGHER than the previous two agents. We were pleasantly surprised. We told her we'd make our decision within 7 days.

I called her the following week and told her that we'd like to hire her to sell our house. She was pleased and double checked some information. She then told me since we had met our home had actually increased within their algorithms and she would be confident to move UP our sales price considerably. So from her original number we listed our house another $40K higher. This list price was $60K higher than the other agents.

For us it was her CONFIDENCE from day 1 that made us feel good about choosing her to sell our home. All of the extras such as the photography, the drone photos, virtual tour, video etc. were all things I expected to receive by most agencies. But the confidence to get me more than I expected was key. In the end.......our home sold for MORE than listed! Needless to say we were very pleased.

Our sales process had its hurdles and of course some "back and forth" between us and the buyer but Stephanie kept her cool and never made us feel that she was frustrated or that we were bothering her. She was available to us day and night.....even late if necessary. She even returned our calls/texts when she took a family trip out of town and was sure to stay on top of our deal while on vacation. That is top notch service which we really appreciated.

In the end we got everything we wanted, our house sold for OVER list price and we highly recommend Stephanie. You won't go wrong for having her handle your real estate needs.

Thank you Stephanie for an awesome job!

Rich and Mia M.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Noel was absolutely fantastic! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions that Noel always answered quickly. Truly - Noel's responsiveness to us was amazing. We'd would often find newly-listed homes that we wanted to tour, text Noel to let him know we wanted to tour them, and very often by that same afternoon he would have multiple tours set up. His speediness and negotiating skills helped us get an offer accepted by our buyer before they were even ready to accept offers at all! Noel is also just an all-around great guy - great attitude, super down to earth, and we really do feel like we've gained a friend, not just a realtor. If you have the chance to work with Noel, take it!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Country Creek, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
Leeza was fantastic to work with on our recent home purchase. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated her help through every step of the process. Leeza made it clear that our happiness was her priority, whether it was setting up same day showings, negotiating offers late at night, attending our home inspection, or just sending a text to check in - Leeza went above and beyond!

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $350K in Oakdale, Mableton, GA 30126.
We had a wonderful experience with Julie as our selling agent. She is well experienced and knows what she's doing. She was able to sell
Our house within a couple of days of listing. When offers started coming through, Julie had great negotiation skills and helped us along the way. We hit some choppy areas while under contract. However, Julie was always there offering the best possibilities and everything was always handled in a professional manner.

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Harting Estates, Arnold, MD 21012.
This was my first home purchase and we had 4 agents before Angel! Angel is awesome! She always answered my calls and took such good care of us. She went above and beyond at every turn; if you want a hard working, dedicated agent who truly cares about YOUR needs she is the agent for you!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
Stefanie was great to work with and really enjoyed getting to know her. She was very knowledgeable and always had good advice. Very personable as well. Thanks, Stefanie! We had a great experience.

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2021 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Stefanie came highly recommended to me by my neighbor and she was so amazing to work with. I was so impressed with her detailed review of my home with recommendations on what priorities to focus on before putting my home up on the market. I got much more than I thought for my house and am so greatful for everything Stefanie and her team did for me.