Testimonials


What Our Client’s Say About Us

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2021 -
Sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2021 singleFamily in New Hope, Lawrenceville, GA 30045.
Stephanie was our 3rd agent we interviewed before choosing one. She arrived on time and presented herself very professionally and friendly. After the initial chit chat we showed her our home. Then we sat down and she pulled our her data with comps etc. She confidently gave us a number that she would list our home at that was $20-30K HIGHER than the previous two agents. We were pleasantly surprised. We told her we'd make our decision within 7 days.

I called her the following week and told her that we'd like to hire her to sell our house. She was pleased and double checked some information. She then told me since we had met our home had actually increased within their algorithms and she would be confident to move UP our sales price considerably. So from her original number we listed our house another $40K higher. This list price was $60K higher than the other agents.

For us it was her CONFIDENCE from day 1 that made us feel good about choosing her to sell our home. All of the extras such as the photography, the drone photos, virtual tour, video etc. were all things I expected to receive by most agencies. But the confidence to get me more than I expected was key. In the end.......our home sold for MORE than listed! Needless to say we were very pleased.

Our sales process had its hurdles and of course some "back and forth" between us and the buyer but Stephanie kept her cool and never made us feel that she was frustrated or that we were bothering her. She was available to us day and night.....even late if necessary. She even returned our calls/texts when she took a family trip out of town and was sure to stay on top of our deal while on vacation. That is top notch service which we really appreciated.

In the end we got everything we wanted, our house sold for OVER list price and we highly recommend Stephanie. You won't go wrong for having her handle your real estate needs.

Thank you Stephanie for an awesome job!

Rich and Mia M.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2021 -
Bought ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
Noel was absolutely fantastic! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions that Noel always answered quickly. Truly - Noel's responsiveness to us was amazing. We'd would often find newly-listed homes that we wanted to tour, text Noel to let him know we wanted to tour them, and very often by that same afternoon he would have multiple tours set up. His speediness and negotiating skills helped us get an offer accepted by our buyer before they were even ready to accept offers at all! Noel is also just an all-around great guy - great attitude, super down to earth, and we really do feel like we've gained a friend, not just a realtor. If you have the chance to work with Noel, take it!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Countryside Estates, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
Leeza was fantastic to work with on our recent home purchase. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated her help through every step of the process. Leeza made it clear that our happiness was her priority, whether it was setting up same day showings, negotiating offers late at night, attending our home inspection, or just sending a text to check in - Leeza went above and beyond!

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2021 -
Sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Oakdale, Mableton, GA 30126.
We had a wonderful experience with Julie as our selling agent. She is well experienced and knows what she's doing. She was able to sell
Our house within a couple of days of listing. When offers started coming through, Julie had great negotiation skills and helped us along the way. We hit some choppy areas while under contract. However, Julie was always there offering the best possibilities and everything was always handled in a professional manner.

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2021 -
Bought ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Harting Estates, Arnold, MD 21012.
This was my first home purchase and we had 4 agents before Angel! Angel is awesome! She always answered my calls and took such good care of us. She went above and beyond at every turn; if you want a hard working, dedicated agent who truly cares about YOUR needs she is the agent for you!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2021 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
Stefanie was great to work with and really enjoyed getting to know her. She was very knowledgeable and always had good advice. Very personable as well. Thanks, Stefanie! We had a great experience.

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2021 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Stefanie came highly recommended to me by my neighbor and she was so amazing to work with. I was so impressed with her detailed review of my home with recommendations on what priorities to focus on before putting my home up on the market. I got much more than I thought for my house and am so greatful for everything Stefanie and her team did for me.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2021 -
Sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
Stephanie came to our initial meeting highly prepared, she was very helpful in helping us determine a listing price, and she told us exactly what to expect. She was responsive to texts, and there were many, even though it was over the Holidays. We were listed by Thanksgiving and had a contract by Sunday. She helped walk us thru the process from signing our contract thru closing. I highly recommend Stephanie and her team to anyone looking to sell their home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Keithsburg, Canton, GA 30114.
Julie helped us a few weekends before we even had a job offer and with no agreement. After we accepted the job, she spent a few months helping us find a house. We are very picky. Last house we built because we couldn’t find what we liked. She also helped negotiate through a rough contract due to an IRS lien on the house we wanted. Punctual. Knows the different areas. Can narrow down potential houses quickly.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Indian Hills, Marietta, GA 30068.
We are a military family and moved from a different state so most of our communication was via text and email. Stephanie was amazing during the whole process! She really knows the area. We liked two homes and she guided us to make the best decision for our family's current and future needs. Once we put down a contract, any time there were changes she would have the updated paperwork for us quickly. She started as our agent and became a friend! When it's time for us to move again, we will definitely contact Stephanie to help us list!

Highly likely to recommend

01/06/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Woodmere, Marietta, GA 30008.
Julie was very professional, friendly and helpful from start to finish of the process.. It was our first home buying experience and she made it so smooth and made us feel better at every step. I would recommend her to friends and family and will use her in the future, although she found the perfect home for our family so no plans to move!!! We just celebrated our one year anniversary in our beautiful home and we just love it. Thanks so much Julie!!

Jessica and Marvin Purifoy

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2020 -
Sold ahome in 2020 in Countryside Estates, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
We were so pleased with Stefanie that I would gladly use her again and recommend her wholeheartedly. She answered every question , returned every phone call promptly and was always accessible . Her knowledge of the market helped us get our price . The agency is to be commended as well for its box recycling program . Very happy with our choice of agent / agency .

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2020 -
Bought ahome in 2020 townhome in Oakdale, Mableton, GA 30126.
When first meeting Julie she proved her thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Julie would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far. I've recommended Julie to everyone I know. She’s truly professional, and an overall nice person. I realize it won't always be this easy when it’s time to sell my home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Indian Hills, Marietta, GA 30068.
Stefanie is awesome! She helped us with getting ready to sell our home. We took out a loan that they were offering, so we could make some updates to the kitchen and bathrooms. It was definitely worth the time and effort’s! I would definitely recommend Stefanie to sell your home!

Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in New Hope, Dallas, GA 30132.
Leeza was awesome! She’s very knowledgeable about the process and will fight for you every step of the way. I was skeptical about the realtors process initially but Leeza has definitely changed my mind, and it is so important to have an insider to help you through the process. She’s definitely my go to from now on

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $625Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Countryside Estates, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
Stefanie is an incredible realtor! We are thrilled with her level of professionalism and knowledge of the home-selling process. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing real estate assistance. She truly cares about her clients!

Will never recommend

12/18/2020 -
Listed, but didn't sell myhome in 2020 condo in Atlanta, GA 30340.
If you would like to sale your home this is not the team to sale it. My agent at first kind of cared then she left for another team I didn’t get any offers ( with house after house in my neighborhood selling) after 6 or 7 months of my house on the market, we let this team go. After hiring a much better team I received multiple offers.

Do you research save yourself time and money go to a place that cares about their client. I felt like I was the only one pushing for the sale to happen.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2020 -
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Keithsburg, Canton, GA 30114.
Julie is super professional, her negotiating skill is top notch! She made my home buying process super easy, she was sure to be there every step of the way making sure I am satisfied. If you need a realtor who has your interest at heart, Julie is the one!

Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Big Shanty Hills, Kennesaw, GA 30144.
Travis helped me to purchase my first home. He was there throughout the entire process. From helping me to find exactly what I was searching for, providing me the flexibility to meet on my schedule. He worked wonders to get me an amazing deal. Home buying is definitely stressful, but Travis made the entire process manageable. As a homeowner and family man, he understood the needs I had, and not once did he make me feel as if I was just a sale. He's honest, genuine, and I couldn't recommend him enough. I wouldn't work with anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Cassville, Cartersville, GA 30121.
When I was in the house buying market she was on her game. We looked at a untold amount of homes for sale be for we found the one. The market at the time was on fire. With her quick wits she came up with a great offer the the sellers couldn't denie. Within a few hours of submitting my offer that she came up with I was in and had a accepted offer. With out her I would not have been able to purchase a house with such ease in a competitive market.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Gober, Ball Ground, GA 30107.
She is outstanding!! If you need a realtor she's the one you want. Great negotiator, great contract skills, great hand holding through closing and move. She's your Realtor and friend for life.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $625Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Wynford Chase, Marietta, GA 30064.
Dedicate to finding the perfect home for us. Was more interested in making sure we found our perfect home than getting a commission

Stephanie was the constant professional throughout the process

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $475Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
We had an outstanding experience listing and selling our house with Stefanie Venable. We got a cash offer for above the asking price on the second day of listing. Stefanie was always the consummate professional. Her experience, advice, and active participation throughout the process made her an invaluable asset. We highly recommend Stefanie Venable and the Keller Williams team.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lost Mountain, Powder Springs, GA 30127.
We bought our home remotely working through Mark! He video called us from every house we asked him to look at for us. He immediately understood what we where looking for and went on the hunt for us!
we never had to leave Washington until closing time!!!!
Honestly would not have made it through the process without Mark. He went to bat for us with negotiations with the sellers many times ranging from contract extensions to repairs. He guided us through everything and helped us out every step of the way. Had answers for any of the 100 random questions we would have. We would call him with he was there to answer.
If you are in the market we would highly recommend giving Mark a call

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Bennett Woods, Smyrna, GA 30082.
Julie did an outstanding job helping us to find a home. She was very responsive to out needs and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Mountain Creek, Roswell, GA 30075.
Stefanie and Team were fantastic! I highly recommend them if you’re interested in a quick, clean and smooth sale of your home. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2020 -
Bought ahome in 2019 in Horseshoe Bend, Roswell, GA 30076.
Julie was Amazing! There were days that we only had a few hour notice to see houses and she was on point! She helped us negotiate the price almost $100k below asking. Highly recommend. Knows her stuff!

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $575Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Mountain Creek, Roswell, GA 30075.
She was an amazing realtor! She showed me around town for months and really helped guide me to the right area and ultimately the right house. I would definitely recommend her for all your buying and selling needs.

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Matt, Cumming, GA 30040.
Julie worked with us for almost three months prep too during and after our relocation to the Atlanta area. We were able to narrow down a county and school district, and Julie was able to keep an eye on and suggest recent market listings that met our needs. Due to the trust that had been established, we were able to purchase a house sight unseen and finally saw our dream home in person for the final walk through. Julie was able to leverage relationships with the sellers agent to make sure all the t’s were crossed and I’s dotted. We have since recommended Julie to my parents who also relocated to stay closer to the grandchildren.

Highly likely to recommend

12/10/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Forest Hills, Smyrna, GA 30080.
I had a very good experience working with Noel. He is a very knowledgeable and personable real estate agent. Noel was able to help me find a home that I liked after only a few weeks of searching. Noel also did a great job negotiating with the seller's agent and we were able to reach agreement with the seller in short order.

Highly likely to recommend

12/10/2020 -
Sold ahome in 2020 in West Summit, North Adams, MA 01247.
He is responsible, hard worker , honest . keep updates to the newest new, Friendly ,
very helpful , very responsive and have Negotiation skills . We love him.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Bennett Woods, Smyrna, GA 30082.
Travis was great to work with! He answered all my questions and helped me get a great deal on my home! He always made himself available to help with anything I needed and made my first-time home buying experience much easier than I expected.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $500Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
Julie is a rock star. I had a quick move and she bent over backwards to make my life easy. In the end we found a great house all due to Julie and her efforts.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Bradley, Gray, GA 31032.
Stephanie Cann helped me find my home in Gray. Stephanie was hard working, diligent and such a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to help you with all of your RealEstate needs, you will love her upbeat can do attitude.

Highly likely to recommend

12/08/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fair Oaks, Marietta, GA 30060.
If you’re looking for someone who will have your best interest in mind, then look no further. From day one Julie went above and beyond to help us with our search and turned the impossible deal into a new home for our family. Julie never gave up on us, even though we had some bumps a long the way with the lending company, and I was ready to quit. Julie stepped in and found us a lender and was able to close the deal in no time. Julie is very quick to answer any questions and responds right away. Julie cares about helping you to find a right home and sees you as a person, and not just a deal. She understands the frustration and anxiety that the buyers or sellers go through and she is there to help along the way. I will recommend Julie to all of my friends and family without hesitation!

Highly likely to recommend

12/03/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Big Shanty Hills, Kennesaw, GA 30144.
I was a first time home buyer, and Leeza guided me every step of the way. She looked out for my best interest, and she gave me honest advice. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $825Khome in 2020 singleFamily in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
Who can? Stephanie Cann!! It is hard to put into words how awesome we think Mrs. Stephanie is. From the get go she was fun to talk to. I think we laughed way too much for this kind of process but that is how at ease she made us feel. We actually started out trying to find a rental and she was really good. Managed to meet us on very short notice. Then it came to house buying time. What we started out with is not how we ended. Poor Stephanie was getting bombarded by our endless questions and concerns. Then we found our house! Yay! It was just about everything we wanted. But after the inspection we found out it was a money pit. Sadness for days! Sure enough after that we all found the house we are in now. And to be honest we freakin love it. From start to finish we were always bothering her with questions and concerns and she handled them like a champ. Always happy and willing to help she did a fantastic job. I am hoping that in 10 years she is still in the business so when we finally get rid of the kids...I mean....down size she will be able to help us find our next amazing home. If you are on the fence about using Mrs. Stephanie then jump off that fence and give her a call. You will not be disappointed. Because if anyone can Stephanie Cann.

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Countryside Estates, Kennesaw, GA 30152.
My boyfriend and I just purchased our first home together with the help of Travis. Travis was great, super friendly and helpful through out the process. Very quick to respond to our many questions. 10/10 recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $1.850Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Stefanie and the Janice Overbeck team did a fantastic job for us. Our listing started at the front-end of COVID and the unknown we all experienced did not deter the focus. Stefanie's efforts to make sure the home was marketed across the country made the difference. The exposure provided us additional confidence; the right buyers would be there.

What really stood out was the relationship we developed. The team made the time between offer and close so easy for us. Going the extra mile, helping with local services, and being our advocate made the process all that much easier.

Highly recommend any buyer/seller consider Stefanie and the Overbeck team.

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $475Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Matt, Cumming, GA 30040.
Travis worked hard on my behalf to sell my home. He was able to help me to get my house ready to put on the market. He was very patient with me during the entire process.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 condo in North Buckhead, Atlanta, GA 30305.
Leeza didn't just feel like my realtor, she was like a big sister. So attentive and patient. This was my first home and she helped make the process seamless! Leeza is knowledgeable and will get you the best deal, team and advice! I barely had to lift a finger. Thank you for everything Leeza! I will send all interested friends your way!

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lakeview Estates, Conyers, GA 30012.
I bought my very first house with Noel. From start to finish the experience was amazing. He made the home buying process so easy. He was very knowledgeable and helped me in finding my dream home. You will be well taken care of with him. Will most definitely be referring him to others.

Highly likely to recommend

11/01/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Big Shanty Hills, Kennesaw, GA 30144.
I am so thankful to have had Leeza on our side when we purchased our new home! From day one, she had all the answers! At every turn from negotiations to finalizing our closing info, she faught for us and kept us calm. Buying a house is stressful! With Leeza, we put in an offer and listed our house within the span of two weeks! We had multiple over asking price offers, and Leeza explained all of pur options with ease. I would recommend Leeza to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home in this very hot market!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/30/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2020 singleFamily in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Will definitely recommend Stefanie to anyone looking for a realtor. Her knowledge is outstanding, but it’s her professionalism throughout the process that made it almost stress free for us selling our home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Mars Hill, Acworth, GA 30101.
This is the second home Stefanie has sold for us. As with the first time, we received top notch service from her and her team. Both homes sold in an average of 2 weeks. She was always available for anything we needed, and moved as quickly and professionally as possible. I look forward to continuing to use her services, as her knowledge and expertise in Cobb County is impressive! Thanks Stef and team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in North Forest, Marietta, GA 30062.
Very kind and knowledge great experience warm caring professional did all he best for selling our home. Great experience a lot of knowledge she helps us

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 condo in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Noel had a solid knowledge of the local market and was very helpful with the day to day process of showing, making offers, and the day to day deadlines that come with the home-buying process. He was always quick to respond to emails, calls, and texts. He also received praise from the listing agent and our mortgage broker as being absolutely great to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $500Khome in 2020 singleFamily in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
The agent was the best you can hope for.
She was very professional and very helpful throughout the whole process. Her team’s representation of our house was the best.

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $975Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Payne, Acworth, GA 30102.
Stefanie goes above and beyond for her clients. She’s professional and knowledgeable and has great marketing strategies. We’ve used her for both listing and selling. Our very unique home in Cobb county really took some creative marketing and open houses and Stefanie knew exactly how to reach potential buyers. We can not recommend her enough!

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 singleFamily in St. Charles Square, Marietta, GA 30066.
The JO team was amazing! I personally worked with Stefanie who could not have been more responsive and professional if she tried. Stefanie makes sure that everything, and I mean everything, is perfect and accurate. She made sure that I understood every piece of the documents, was comfortable with any and all vendors, and overall made the process easy. She sold my home within 24 hours and helped me to purchase my new home so we could close on both the same day. I would always recommend the JO team as their quality of work is superb.