Testimonials


What Our Client’s Say About Us

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2019 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Smyrna, GA.
Stephanie was a tremendous resource in helping my family and I move to Georgia. She gave us a good tutorial about the city both Inside the perimeter and Outside the perimeter. She is very patient and really spent a lot of time with us and helped us find our perfect home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Kennesaw, GA.
Hands downs this dynamic real estate team is the BEST! Stephanie Lee was amazing to work with on the purchase of our new home! She went out of her way to work on our contract during a personal vacation, and even assisted in marketing and door-knocking to help sell our old home! She went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered, and was with us step by step before, during, and after the closing was done! Closing Day can be so stressful and exhausting, but Stephanie Lee made sure it was fun!!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/24/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Marietta, GA.
Russell was great to work with and made our selling process as easy as possible from beginning to end! He was always patient in addressing any questions or concerns that we had and worked hard to make sure that we were getting the best deal possible on our home. His assistant, Melissa, was extremely efficient and always eager to help. The staging company that they provided prior to listing was helpful in getting our home ready to sell fast in a competitive market — a service that we didn’t realize how much we needed. We highly recommend Russell and his team!

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Kennesaw, GA.
Ben was everything you could ask for in a Real Estate Agent.... He was available, attentive, detailed, organized, and patient. We found our next home, and the process was smooth and pleasurable thanks to Ben.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2019 -
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2019 in Rosedale, Jamaica, NY.
Russell did a fantastic job of selling our home. His negotiation skills are excellent and he worked very hard to get us the best possible price. He responded immediately to all our phone calls and emails. We live out of town so he had to go above and beyond to take care of any issues at the property. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Russell Barber.

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Marietta, GA.
I chose Russell specifically for his knowledge of the East Cobb area. He had helped my sister and her husband find a house there a few years ago, so when I decided to look in the same area, I immediately thought of Russell. He was also very responsive to my communications, and even responded when he was on vacation! He quickly got a good understanding of the features of a home that I wanted and needed, and helped me to weed out homes that did not fit my criteria, saving me time from looking at too many that didn't fit my needs. And when I finally found the right one, the sellers were very difficult to deal with; but he negotiated until we had a fair deal. If it had not been for Russell's negotiating skills, I likely would not have been able to make a deal and I wouldn't be moving into the house I wanted! Thank you, Russell, for not giving up! You're the best, and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in Marietta, GA.
Russell helped me buy my home. I hired him after interviewing several very good realtors. When looking at houses he was quick to learn what particular things we were looking for and he pointed out things that were good or bad for our unique situation. He is a skilled negotiator. During negotiations he was very professional, which I’m sure will help him in future dealings with other realtors. During the inspection phase, he was especially useful, in fact finding issues himself that needed to be addressed. I have recommended him to others who have used him and been pleased. I would not hesitate to hire him again.

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Marietta, GA.
Stephanie Stan outstanding job selling our house. She gave us ideas on what would make it sell quicker, brought in a stager and helped us in the due diligence and negotiation process. We would highly recommend her. Our house sold in less than 24 hours for a good price. We couldn’t be happier to recommend Stephanie and her company.

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Woodstock, GA.
It was great working with Mina, she is very knowledgeable of the market, buying process, negotiations, and was on top of everything every step if the way.

Highly likely to recommend

04/09/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Douglasville, GA.
Professional, knowledgeable, honest! If you've gotten this far in this review then you're already interested. I can tell you first hand that spent almost two years of Ben's time looking for the right house for my family and it was worth every moment to choose Ben. I've purchased and searched before with other realtors and the experience I had with Ben seemed like any moment someone was gonna tell me it was a joke! Because it was so seamless!! There was no hidden agenda or surprises during our process and if I could do it again I'd do it with Ben!!!! Not to mention the realtor company treats you just like a play cousin from the start so you feel like family! Our lender was a acting a little shady because we used Ben and he was an outside realtor but idc idc idc idc I fought for Ben cause he fought for us!!!! Listen, you've made it this far in the review, you already know what to do!! You gonna Win with Ben!!!! And don't let his profile picture fool you, he's professional but cool as ever!!!! What are you still reading this for?????? Goooo call Ben Kantor NOW!!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Cobblestone Farms, Cumming, GA.
An incredibly precise and thorough agent. We needed help finding a home in Georgia with an impossible timeline and she more than exceeded our expectations. She listened so well to our house featured preferences list that she was able to help us find it in the exact 3 day window of time we had to work with. Even though we knew she had other clients, her ability to multi-task always made us feel like we were her most important priority. She came recommended to us from a very close friend and recommendations are the only way we conduct business these days. She’s an expert at staying on top of all negotiations as closing approaches and makes sure your interests as a buyer stay protected throughout the entire process. Should our living situation change again in the future, we would definitely hire Mina Handa again. She’s simply awesome!

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Wynford Chase, Marietta, GA.
Ben helped me every step of the way finding and closing on my home. He was knowledgeable of Cobb County and set up the visits painlessly. Ben was helpful and successful negotiating on my behalf during due diligence.

Highly likely to recommend

03/11/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Marietta, GA.
I've worked with Stefanie on 3 homes as my Agent. She was very helpful to me and was always there when I had any questions or needed any help. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her as a Real Estate Agent that will help you with all of your needs. It was a pleasure doing business with her and I will again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Oxford, GA.
I'm happy that I found Julie. She went out of her way to show me houses that I liked. I trusted her knowledge about real estate and the offer process. Many times our communication was outside of the normal office hours and she was always available for me.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Dallas, GA.
Wonderful agent, very knowledgeable about the Atlanta area and current style. Highly professional communications and clear understanding of our goals and expectations.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Marietta, GA.
When we decided to purchase a home after relocating back to Georgia, we had no clue how stressful being a buyer in a seller’s market could be. Thank goodness we had Stefanie and her team working for us. Stefanie was incredibly patient and supportive through the whole process. She worked quickly to get us the first appointment in new listings. She navigated through multiple offer situations, and she was a huge moral support when we were almost ready to give up! Throughout the process she truly believed that we would find our perfect home, and when we did she made sure that we got it. She is a true professional. Her warm personality is complimented with an extensive knowledge of the housing market and the mechanics of a house. We are able to connect to a lender and contractors with her help. We have been in our “dream home” for over a month now, and not a day goes by where we aren’t grateful to Stefanie!

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2019 -
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Marietta, GA.
Stephanie was fantastic from start to finish. As a first time home buyer, my experience finding and purchasing a home was made infinitely easier with Stephanie's guidance and negotiating help in communicating with the builder and seller. She's got an excellent knowledge of North Metro Atlanta, a wide range of connections, and knows how to get you what you deserve as a buyer. I would 100% use Stephanie again for any home purchase or sale.

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Marietta, GA.
Stefanie is the BEST! Stefanie had as much time as we needed and was so quick to make appts to show us properties. She is extremely responsive to calls, texts or email. Stefanie has time and patience and is super knowledgeable. She can also get answers to questions (like approx. how much would it cost to refloor this level?) super fast with her wide base of contacts. We have had other realtors that were good, but now we will never use anyone else for another property. Stefanie is the absolute best!

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Canton, GA.
Stephanie made the homebuying process so easy and streamlined. She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable, and helped us get the house we wanted. She comes highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Woodstock, GA.
I had not gone thru a move in over 24 years. It was a stressful time. I met with Stephanie and decided that night to go with her and her team. Stephanie did an amazing job of telling us what was needed to get the house ready and how we were going to market it so we would get the maximum dollar and sell as fast as possible. With her help the house sold in 5 days at full price. If you are looking for a great team of players with a great quarterback... Stephanie is it!

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Kennesaw, GA.
Stephanie was very personable right from the start. She did a great job of asking all the right questions in order to find out exactly what we were looking for. Stephanie was always ready to take us to see places and help us with our decision. Her and her team were professional, courteous and thorough making this process and enjoyable one from start to finish!

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Roswell, GA.
We relocated from NY to GA and couldn't have done this without Stephanie's expertise. She's incredibly intuitive and within just a few conversations asked all the right questions and was able to pinpoint where we should look, quickly and with no fuss. Her invaluable local knowledge and experience led us to the right home in the right neighborhood. As I write this, we've been living in our new house for 2.5 months and have only been in our new city for 5 months! I truly believe we would not have made a purchase and gotten settled so quickly if Stephanie hadn't made us feel we could put our complete trust and and faith in her guidance. I'd recommend Stephanie Lee to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Charlton Forge, Marietta, GA.
Stefanie and her Team were responsive to our unique situation from day one. Through liquidation of all the contents of the home to open house during an estate sale, they worked with our needs to get our home successfully under contract proving that her pricing was spot-on and the marketing plan was expertly executed in a cooling market. Stefanie was always communicative and quickly responded to each inquiry, we always felt well informed though the process. Best Realtor experience EVER!

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Marietta, GA.
We were very pleased with the whole process with Stefanie Venable and Keller Williams! Everyone was so responsive and helpful. I’ve had first hand experience as a Realtor in my former life and I have to say we were very impressed!

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in Woodmere, Marietta, GA 30008.
I love Stephanie! She has been great thru this whole process. Thorough and fast and excellent at helping me understand he process. She sold our home fast and it was all simple.

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Loganville, GA.
Julie was amazing from the beginning! She answered all of our questions and if she didn’t know the answer, she found it out! And as first time home buyers, we had LOTS of questions. She talked us through the whole thing and explained anything we weren’t sure of. Super responsive and made everything easy!! Definitely would choose her again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Marietta, GA.
Stephanie was a great partner and realtor when it came to selling my house. She is super knowledgeable and her team did a ton of marketing. I would highly recommend her and the Janice Overbeck team.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Dallas, GA.
Stephanie did an amazing job of guiding us through the process as first-time homebuyers. She had valuable expertise in both real estate and contracting. She was honest with us and was super flexible to meet us whenever we needed. Her negotiating skills were what sealed the deal and got us our house against ample competition! Highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

01/26/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Dallas, GA.
Stephanie was awesome!! We were first time home buyers and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. We felt like she was very genuine and had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!! 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Kennesaw, GA.
First class five star experience from beginning to end. Strong marketing plan, great local knowledge, great help with contractors as needed, great help with the closing process and all of the last minute issues that pop up - and just a super nice person on top of everything else which makes the whole process so much more enjoyable! I would recommend Stephanie to anyone without hesitation!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/05/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Wynford Chase, Marietta, GA 30064.
Mina was great. Felt she always had the best interest of my family at heart. She was also very accommodating with scheduling. She was willing to look at many things until we found what was perfect for us. She helped identify pros and cons and made us feel more secure with our decisions.

Highly likely to recommend

12/05/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Kennesaw, GA.
Ben took my wife in I from start to finish on our home purchase in a professional and joyous way. From showing us our dream home, to explaining the process and being there through our closing. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering purchasing or selling their home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Kennesaw, GA.
My experience with the Janice Overbeck team was great. Stephanie Lee was completely amazing working with us. Not only did she help us buy our new home, at our price. She also helped us sell our old home. She was endlessly available to any call, text, or email even through the events of a lost in her family. She was also extremely honest and would provide her personal opinion when asked. You can tell she wasn't working with us just to make a sale. She truly listened to what we were looking for and help us find it, and get it. I would totally recommend this team, especially Stephanie.

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Smyrna, GA.
Ben is absolutely wonderful to work with! He is very responsive, knowledgeable and honest! We were first time home buyers and he made sure we knew what to expect and managed expectations very well. We had to deal with some appraisal issues and he made sure we were aware of all the different possible scenarios. We 100% recommend working with Ben!

Highly likely to recommend

11/24/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in West Hampton, Marietta, GA.
We loved Stephanie throughout the entire home buying and selling process. Stephanie came to our house prior to listing and helped us make a list of things for repair. She kept in close contact with us when searching for our new home. She found us a home that checked all our boxes. A joy to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

11/24/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Acworth, GA.
Stephanie is wonderful to work with and made the whole process so easy. Being a first time home buyer is scary but she answered all of our questions and made us feel like we were making the best decision.

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Union City, GA.
My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ben and could not have asked for a better realtor. We were working in a very competitive market and it took some time before we finally found the right deal, but Ben was there for us the entire time and really went out of his way to make sure we never missed an opportunity on a house we were interested in. If we ever decide to move again, Ben will definitely be the first person I call!

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Mount Vernon Woods, Sandy Springs, GA.
We initially met Mina for another house listing. Since we did not have a buyer agent, she met us to understand our needs, was very professional in her approach, outlined the house buying journey in simple terms and quickly customized a search - we knew she was going to get us our house!

As we went through the listings and viewed homes, based on our feedback (likes, dislikes), she adjusted our price range and commute radius. We saw about 20+ homes being a bit picky about what we wanted. Although, time consuming she always made the time to meet us.

One of the values we greatly appreciated was her honest opinion on: home price, layout, state of the house, décor, appliances and even a future resale. Her focus was on getting us the best house that matched our needs. This is a rare trait compared to other realtors we had experience with and as a home buyer she was a trusted advisor on our side.

Mina was on top of her game even reminding us of listings or advising on homes that would sell very quickly (and they did). Availability to discuss and being flexible are other attributes that gave us a sense of priority, considering her schedule with several clients.

We finally closed on a house preferring one over another of course seeking her advice. The process to offer/negotiate/counteroffer was smooth with no surprises as she also arranged for the home inspection, legal services, recommendations and introductions to known tradespeople. Her strong relationship with these people to move things quickly was visible, which did have that extra icing on the cake. A few issues at prior to close were quickly and effectively resolved with the other party.

We are now thrilled to continue our relationship as a good family friend. If you want a good realtor on your side, Mina would be the one.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Kennesaw, GA.
I am so thankful to have worked with Stephanie in buying my new home. She made my first experience buying a house extremely easy. Stephanie responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I told her exactly what I wanted and she made it happen! She made sure I had everything I needed going forward in the loan process also. I would highly recommend Stephanie Lee as an agent. She is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Dunleith, Marietta, GA.
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Mark who went to unexpected lengths to keep us informed of the complicated steps in the process. We would recommend his services to anyone seeking a home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Doraville, GA.
Moved from another state to Georgia. Stephanie was a great help and flexible enough to meet us for home viewings on our travel schedule. She was very knowledgeable about the areas and made sure we bought a house that was a good future investment and a perfect fit for both us and our budget.

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Kennesaw, GA.
Stephanie was very flexible and responsive. She was really knowledgeable about the locations and neighborhoods I was interested in. The whole process went smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Woodstock, GA.
We feel very fortunate to have found Stephanie. She did all you expect from a real estate professional. What set her apart was her listening ability.

We moved across country to an unfamiliar Atlanta. We had some friends who provided recommendations on communities based on commute, our likes, etc. Those communities were nice, but Stephanie also took us elsewhere based on how we described our desired lifestyle.

Long story short, perfect neighborhood and home. Very happy all around. Highly recommended Stephanie.

Highly likely to recommend

10/16/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Roswell, GA.
Stefanie has been a true blessing for us during the process of selling our home and beyond. She was patient and understanding of all of our requests, questions and needs, and made selling our house such a smooth process. We found a buyer before we even had a chance to list it. A coming soon sign, a nice presentation online and Stefanie's quick response made it happen! We were and still are blown away by her professionalism. The entire Janice Overbeck team has been so helpful and wonderful to us during this stressful time of moving. We are recommending Stefanie and the Janice Overbeck team to anybody we know!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/17/2018 -
Bought a Apartment home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Sandy Springs, GA.
I was looking to find the perfect home and Mina made the process so simple. It was such a pleasure working with Mina and I look forward to having her by my side when I’m searching for my next home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
If you're wondering whether you should contact Stephanie and EJ about selling your home in the Atlanta area, the answer to that is YES! I had never sold a home before and didn’t know what to expect. EJ was extremely patient and answered all my questions. He told me my next step would be to speak with Stephanie about the home. In addition to this, EJ connected with me on a personal level. I mentioned my Dad had an extensive record collection going back decades and I had just been to Atlanta (a month ago) to move the records into storage and EJ opened up about his passion for also collecting records too. I could feel how much he really cared through the phone.

The same was true for Stephanie. She was patient, compassionate, considerate, responsive and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about housing in the area. She looked up the fair market value for the home and sent the results to us within a day. I don’t give reviews often, but really felt moved to give this one because of the outstanding and caring service from Stephanie and EJ.
Lisah

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Kennesaw, GA.
The reason I choose Keller Williams is because of the success rate I could see in my subdivision of homes sold. Stephanie was the bonus:)
I highly recommend Stephanie to sell your home.
Not only is she extremely professional, she genuinely cares for the sellers best interest.
She was so instrumental in helping us land a contract on our home in less than 30 days from the listing.
The multiple brochures,postcards,ect. provided to help sell our home were made of the highest quality,(not just xerox copies).
In addition they went out of their way to speak to everyone of our neighbors prior to our open house to let them know to expect cars on the street and gave all our neighbors free coupons for gourmet ice-cream as well.
Her due diligence and attention to detail resulted in a smooth and easy closing.
I am using Stephanie as my agent to purchase my next home as well.
I am very satisfied with Keller Williams in Marietta and was thrilled to learn that their office raises money to help in the fight against ALS (Lou Gehrig's Disease). This really touched my heart as Stephanie did not know that I as well had a family member pass away at a very young age from this heartbreaking disease.
Thank you Stephanie and Keller Williams!
Terry Clark

Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2018 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Marietta, GA.
Lindsey worked with me patiently and swiftly through buying a home. At the beginning I didn't even know if I wanted to rent or buy, be in a house or townhouse. I simply knew I needed a place. She was nurturing, asked questions and helped me feel in control even when I wanted her to take the lead. She did a lot of heavy lifting for a buy that wasn't a huge price point. No doubt whether purchasing first time home or a million dollar estate, Lindsey has the skills and abilities to make the deal a success. She is the agent each buyer or seller needs which isn't always the same. I was extremely lucky to have her in my situation! I highly recommend her and the Janice Overbeck team.

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Powder Springs, GA.
Stephanie Lee went above and beyond my expectations for a realtor. Moving from California to Georgia is a pretty daunting task but Stephanie made everything so easy from giving me a video walk through, a thorough inspection followed by immediate repairs, to the final closing. She contacted me through frequent e-mails and also voice calls to make sure I was comfortable with everything.
I would recommend Stephanie to anyone making a local move to anyone moving cross country. She is personable, professional and efficient.

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2018 -
Bought a home in 2017 in North Buckhead, Atlanta, GA 30326.
Mina asked me what I was looking for in a house and she found everything I requested and more. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. She was profession, proficient and keep me informed ever step of the way.